Connect With Our School’s Administration & Faculty

Administration

Sister Melissa Mastrangelo, IHM

Principal

sistermelissa@smspa.org

Sister Santa Teresa Borzillo, IHM

Vice Principal

ssanta@smspa.org

Mrs. Landy

Administrative Assistant, Sr. School

tlandy@smspa.org

Mrs. Powell

Director of Advancement

kpowell@smspa.org

Sister Rita Mazzotta, IHM

Administrative Assistant, Jr. School

rmazzotta@smspa.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Menture

Kindergarten Teacher

LMenture@smspa.org

Miss Reginelli

Kindergarten Aide

NReginelli@smspa.org

Mrs. Avitalle

Kindergarten Teacher

SAvitalle@smspa.org

Mrs. Fee

Kindergarten Aide

LFee@smspa.org

First Grade

Mrs. Capolingua

jcapolingua@smspa.org

Mrs. Caggiano

gcaggiano@smspa.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Mulvihill

gmulvihill@smspa.org

Miss O'Shea

coshea@smspa.org

Third Grade

Ms. Gallagher

lgallagher@smspa.org

Miss Wian

kwian@smspa.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Barbato

abarbato@smspa.org

Miss Kapczynski

kkapczynski@smspa.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Alvarez

malvarez@smspa.org

Ms. Vitale

avitale@smspa.org

Sixth Grade

Miss Cowgill

mcowgill@smspa.org

Ms. Mack

mmack@smspa.org

Seventh Grade

Ms. Jauss

sjauss@smspa.org

Miss Snyder

esnyder@smspa.org

Eighth Grade

Mrs. Gillies

agillies@smspa.org

Mrs. Leahy

JLeahy@smspa.org

Specials

Mrs. Sundra

Art

esundra@smspa.org

Mrs. Zirilli

Library

bzirilli@smspa.org

Ms. Pilla

Italian

spilla@smspa.org

Mr. Wuestkamp

Computers & Gym

pwuestkamp@smspa.org